Below you will find useful information relating to Armagh GAA Ladies. If you require additional information please Get in Touch.

Armagh LGFA County Board Officers 2019

Officer Name E-Mail
Chairperson Sinead Reel
Vice Chairperson Michelle Loughran
Secretary Patrick Og Nugent
Assistant Secretary
Treasurer Vincent Mallon
Assistant Treasurer Thomas Quinn
Registrar Margaret McCorry
Development Officer Margaret Mc Corry
Cultural / Language Officer Michael Mc Kenna
Children’s Officer Paula Murphy
Referees Co-ordinator Chris Lennon
Ulster Council Delegate Pat Mc Guinness
Central Council Delegate Sinead Reel
Coda Officer Roisin Bell

Useful Links


LGFA Official Guide 2019:

New CODA Rules:

Injury Fund:

Child Welfare and Protection