Below you will find useful information relating to Armagh GAA Ladies. If you require additional information please Get in Touch.

Armagh LGFA County Board Officers 2019

Officer Name E-Mail
Chairperson Sinead Reel chairperson.armagh@lgfa.ie
Vice Chairperson Michelle Loughran fixtures.armaghlgfa@gmail.com
Secretary Patrick Og Nugent secretary.armagh@lgfa.ie
Assistant Secretary
Treasurer Vincent Mallon treasurer.armagh@lgfa.ie
Assistant Treasurer Thomas Quinn thomas@trufit.co.uk
Registrar Margaret McCorry registrar.armagh@lgfa.ie
PRO PRO TEAM pro.armagh@lgfa.ie
Development Officer Margaret Mc Corry development.armagh@lgfa.ie
Cultural / Language Officer Michael Mc Kenna mickeymckenna@hotmail.com
Children’s Officer Paula Murphy paula.68@live.co.uk
Referees Co-ordinator Chris Lennon chris.lennon@nissa.gsi.gov.uk
Ulster Council Delegate Pat Mc Guinness pmcguinn46@yahoo.ie
Central Council Delegate Sinead Reel chairperson.armagh@lgfa.ie
Coda Officer Roisin Bell roisinbell@btinternet.com

Useful Links

 

LGFA Official Guide 2019:

https://ladiesgaelic.ie/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/LGFA-Official-Guide-2019.pdf

New CODA Rules:

https://ladiesgaelic.ie/coda-rules/

Injury Fund:

https://ladiesgaelic.ie/resources/injury-fund/

Child Welfare and Protection

https://ladiesgaelic.ie/lgfa-hub/clubs/child-welfare-protection/

https://www.gaa.ie/the-gaa/child-welfare-and-protection/